Team

Geschäftsleitung:

Andreas Poth
+49 (0)6562 61-91
a.poth@stuco.de

Vertriebsleitung:

Michael Müller
+49 (0)6562 61-24
m.mueller@stuco.de

Kundenberaterin:

Natalie Metzen
+49 (0)6562 61-20
n.metzen@stuco.de

Kundenberaterin:

Jenny Rivera
+49 (0)6562 61-729
j.rivera@stuco.de

Kundenberater:

Edmar Küster
+49 (0)6562 61-31
e.kuester@stuco.de

Einkauf:

Joshua Twitchell
+49 (0)6562 61-472
j.twitchell@stuco.de

Produktionsleitung:

Axel Densborn
+49 (0)6562 61-19
a.densborn@stuco.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung:

Charlotte Valerius
+49 (0)6562 61-48
c.valerius@stuco.de

Projektleitung:

Thomas Reuter
+49 (0)6562 61-62
t.reuter@stuco.de

Grafikerin:

Clara-Maria Katzmann
+49 (0)6562 61-26
metall-gravur@stuco.de